productopk.blogg.se

Duckduckgo review 2019
Duckduckgo review 2019





duckduckgo review 2019

On other devices, I will coninue to use DuckDuckGo, but not on here. If you are worried about my personal data being exposed, I can now afford a VPN so I will be fine. Please get back to me soon, I use my chromebook very very often and it is really starting to bother me. I know that I can still use google as a browser by searching it, but that means I have to do it each time. I need that for inter country discussions, and speaking to a few of my non english friends. The problem with DuckDuckGo is that the smaller more important things are different too. Those browsers are massivley different, with everything. I accidentally deleted google from the list of default browsers, and I've tried manually adding it back but when I do, the option to make default browser does not appear. I can't get used to it even though I've been using it for about a month. But, after using google for so many years, I feel like the DuckDuckGo browser is just too different. Now I am going to start by saying, I love DuckDuckGo, it is great and I love that you are fighting for the cause of social security. You are running scripts on my damn computer. I mean really download duck and go the safest browser on the web and my I phone s up for the first time.

duckduckgo review 2019

If I found out I would do everything possible to hurt your company. Hey you know what I think happened, I think you used me. I would appreciate an e-mail at I need to know i can trust this before I go changing e mails for more secure one and other things lik McAfee but what just happened to my apple I phine has never happened. I do not have time to play the configure game. All after downloading this wonderful duck and go. Now I downloaded your app on Apple and my contaqcts are tottaly screwed up and they say my -password is wrong which I know it is not.

duckduckgo review 2019

Go but I must see better results than what i have seen. I am going to do some other things lik change cirus programs and Your web site does not even look like a web site it is always asking me to download duck and go. Either you are full of it or i just don't know. Yea every time I try to use you, it sucks. My I phone is missing contacts etc this is an apple i phone. Also I do not think duck and go actually downloaded to my computer because I keep coming to page to downloas duck and go. I just loaded duck and go, nd tried to make it my web browser, I also downloaded duck and go from my I phone.







Duckduckgo review 2019